Jaspa Saire lead vocals
Philippe Besson guitar
Franck Abou bass 
Didier Porte vocals & drums

1 save me
2 wise to your lies
3 better side of you
4 will i see you again
5 don’t walk away
6 sleep my baby
7 miles away
8 right or wrong
9 prison of my mind
10 don’t stand behind me
11 rage
12 save me acoustic

10.00 € ttc + 3.00 € frais de port (p&p)

also available on iTunes

Released by EmuBands
Apple Music
You Tube Music